Our Staff - (360) 943-1776

Kathie Axtell, Council President
kaxtell@washingtonea.org

Elizabeth Collins, UniServ Director
ecollins@washingtonea.org
Serving Locals:  Centralia EA, Eatonville EA, Elma TO, Griffin EA, Hoquiam TA, Olympia TPAA, Rainier EA, Shelton CAMP, Tenino EA, Tumwater EA, Willapa Valley EA, Wishkah Valley EA and Yelm EA; Program Area: Member Engagement

Dan Cuomo, UniServ Director
dcuomo@washingtonea.org
Serving Locals:  Aberdeen EA, Cosmopolis EA, Montesano EA, North Beach EA, Olympia EA, Olympia EAPA, Olympia PA, Quinault EA, Raymond EA, South Bend EA and Taholah EA; Program Area: Advocacy

Leslie Gasper, UniServ Director
Lbedke@washingtonea.org
Serving Locals:  Chehalis EA, McCleary EA, McCleary ESP, NThurston AITP, NThurston AOTE, NThurston IA, NThurston PA, Oakville EA, Rochester EA, Rochester ESP, Shelton EA and Shelton EOPA; Program Area: Learning

Jedd Rivera, UniServ Director
jrivera@washingtonea.org
Serving Locals:  Elma ESP, Elma OPA, Morton EA, Mossyrock EA, North River EA, North River ESP, North Thurston EA, Shelton ESP, Toledo EA, Tumwater AP, Tumwater OPA and White Pass EA; Program Area: Political Action

Jeannette Lael, Field Assistant
jlael@washingtonea.org
(360)943-1776

Tracie Clark, Field Assistant
tclark@washingtonea.org
(360)943-1776